RSS

Do you want to feel SLIM…and…SASSY?

07 Jul

ss3

This is exciting.  A bunch of us who purchased Slim and Sassy decided to give this a try….there were four of us actually.  We all started drinking doTERRA’s Slim and Sassy in our water.  Now remember, I promised you I would always give you my honest opinion, good or bad, as I appreciate the honesty when looking into a product…..so here goes.

SlimSassy_15mlhttp://www.doterra.com/tools/documents/PIPSlimSassy.pdf

  • We all had the same reaction to the recommended dosage on the bottle….it was too strong, so we backed it off a bit from 4 drops of Slim and Sassy in an 8 oz glass, down to 2 drops.  Since it contains peppermint, the full dose seemed to burn the lips a bit, but not bad.
  • 3 of the 4 said they felt like it really stopped cravings, stopped bingeing, and made them feel full and satisfied, ending the desire to snack.  What I personally found in addition to that, was it took away my thoughts of drinking all the coffee that I normally drink….now the jury is still out if that is a good thing or not because I am not sure I am ready to give up my coffee addiction!
  • 3 of the 4 also indicated the increase increase in alertness…not really an increase in energy per say…but it took away that dragged down feeling you get mid afternoon.  That is a bugger for me, so I liked the way I felt when drin

The 4th person who participated only tried it occasionally, therefore had little to offer, but said it was beneficial when it was taken.

Here is one exciting testimonial from one of the gals on my team……she said her daughter has been having significant weight loss by putting Slim and Sassy on her stomach.  So…there you go….if you don’t like the taste of it, just put it on your stomach!  You can also put it in a capsule and swallow it that way if you prefer.

There are many benefits of Slim and Sassy and I have heard of great results for diabetics, so it is worth trying it out.  Like ANYTHING, you have to be consistent and not expect dramatic changes in weight loss immediately.  I have to say, there was a definite “positive” difference from when I drank it and when I didn’t. Some of the benefits are below which is a small excerpt from the pdf link above.

I can’t say I love the taste, but I don’t mind it, but I am going to try the stomach remedy, and still drink my coffee and see where that gets me!

Click here to order your own Slim and Sassy….

Primary Benefits

  • Supports your efforts to eat less and exercise more for permanent, healthy weight loss by helping your body adjust to reduced caloric intake during dieting*
  • Helps manage appetite and hunger pangs between meals*
  • Helps calm stomach and gastrointestinal distress sometimes associated with dieting*
  • Lifts and elevates mood which has been associated with successful weight-loss efforts*
  • Encourages healthy hydration during dieting, exercise, and throughout the day*

What Makes This Product Unique?

  • Proprietary blend of 100% CPTG Certified Pure Therapeutic Blend® essential oils
  • No caffeine or other stimulants
  • No sugars, zero calories
  • No artificial colors, flavors, or ingredients
  • Easy and safe to use with no harmful side effects Who Should Use this Product?
  • Slim & Sassy Metabolic Blend is formulated for anyone participating in a healthy weight loss program of eating less and increasing physical activity. It can also be used anytime to make a refreshing and healthy flavored water alternative to high-sugar or artificial sweetened juices and beverages.
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

